Catalyst Awards Dinner

An Amazing Celebration!

Catalyst’s annual Awards Dinner took place at the New York Hilton Midtown on March 20, 2018. See the formal invitation and if you missed the chance to attend this year, please plan to join us on March 14, 2019 and March 12, 2020.

For more than 30 years, the Catalyst Award has annually celebrated exceptional efforts that help advance women in business. We award these initiatives at our signature fundraiser in front of a sold-out crowd of over 1,500 executives at one of the most prestigious and broadly attended events in the business community. The Catalyst Awards Dinner has also been hosted by some of the most influential business leaders in the world. This year's Dinner was chaired by Arnold W. Donald, President & Chief Executive Officer, Carnival Corporation & plc. Previous Dinner Chairs have included:  

  • 2017: David S. Taylor, Chairman of the Board, President and Chief Executive Officer, The Procter and Gamble Company            

  • 2016: John Veihmeyer, Global Chairman, KPMG International

  • 2015: Ellen Kullman, Chair of the Board & Chief Executive Officer, DuPont

  • 2014: Co-Chaired by Ilene H. Lang, who stepped down after 10 years as President & Chief Executive Officer, Catalyst, and Peter Voser, Retired Chief Executive Officer, Royal Dutch Shell plc and Chair, Catalyst Board of Directors

  • 2013: James S. Turley, Chairman & CEO, Ernst & Young

  • 2012: James S. Turley, Chairman & CEO, Ernst & Young

  • 2011: Ursula M. Burns, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Xerox Corporation

  • 2010: Jim Skinner, Chief Executive Officer of McDonald's Corporation

Catalyst Awards Dinner Retrospectives