Board of Directors

The Catalyst Board of Directors is a distinguished group of corporate leaders who guide our strategy to accomplish our mission. We also have a Board of Advisors made up of prominent executives, and Advisory Boards for our operations in Canada, Europe, India, and Japan.

Marillyn A. Hewson
Executive ChairmanLockheed Martin Corporation
Lorraine Hariton
President & CEOCatalyst, Inc.
Marc B. Lautenbach
President & CEOPitney Bowes Inc.
Cathy Engelbert
David AbneyExecutive ChairmanUPS
Linda L. AddisonImmediate Past Managing PartnerNorton Rose Fulbright US LLP
Albert Bourla
Chairman & CEOPfizer Inc.
Brian CornellChairman & CEOTarget Corporation
Mary B. Cranston
Retired CEO & Chair EmeritusPillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Stacey CunninghamPresidentNYSE Group
Michael S. DellChairman & CEODell Technologies
Jamie DimonChairman & CEOJPMorgan Chase & Co.
Arnold W. DonaldPresident & CEOCarnival Corporation & plc
Lynne DoughtieFormer US Chairman & CEOKPMG
Janet FouttyExecutive Chair of the BoardDeloitte
Kelly GrierUS Chairman and Managing Partner and Americas Managing PartnerEY
Enrique Hernandez, Jr.
ChairmanMcDonald’s Corporation
Mary Beth Hogan
Co-Chair, Litigation DepartmentDebevoise & Plimpton LLP
Michael D. Hsu
Chairman & CEOKimberly-Clark Corporation
Alfred F. Kelly, Jr.
Chairman & CEOVisa
Dara Khosrowshahi
Chief Executive OfficerUber
Henry Kravis
Co-Chairman & Co-CEOKKR
Gerald LemaChairman & Managing PartnerCylon Capital
Denis MachuelChief Executive OfficerSodexo
Brian Moynihan
Chairman & CEOBank of America
Deanna MulliganPresident & CEOGuardian Life Insurance Company of America
Shelley O’ConnorChairman & CEOMorgan Stanley Private Bank, NA and Morgan Stanley Bank, NA, Morgan Stanley
Penny Pennington
Managing PartnerEdward Jones
Elliott Portnoy
Global Chief Executive OfficerDentons
James Quincey
Chairman & CEOThe Coca-Cola Company
Feike SijbesmaHonorary ChairmanRoyal DSM
Julie SweetChief Executive OfficerAccenture
David S. TaylorChairman, President & CEOThe Procter & Gamble Company
NV “Tiger” TyagarajanPresident & CEOGenpact
Kirt Walker
Chief Executive OfficerNationwide
Kathy Warden
Chairman, CEO & PresidentNorthrop Grumman Corporation
Michael K. WirthChairman & CEOChevron Corporation

Historic List of Board Chairs

Thomas C. MendenhallPresidentSmith College1962 – 1976
Donald V. SeibertChairman of the BoardJ.C. Penney Company, Inc.1977 – 1980
Lewis H. YoungEditor-in-ChiefBusiness Week1981 – 1984
Charles W. ParryChairman & CEOAluminum Company of America1985 – 1986
Richard E. HeckertChairman & CEOE.I. du Pont de Nemours & Company1987 – 1988
Reuben MarkChairman & CEOColgate-Palmolive Company1989 – 1990
John H. BryanChairman & CEOSara Lee Corporation1991 – 1995
J. Michael CookChairman & CEODeloitte & Touche LLP1996 – 1997
John F. Smith, Jr.Chairman & CEOGeneral Motors Corporation1998 – 2001
Thomas J. EngibousChairman, President & CEOTexas Instruments Incorporated2002 – 2005
Charles O. Holliday, Jr.Chairman & CEODuPont2006 – 2008
James S. TurleyChairman & CEOErnst & Young2009 – 2013
Peter VoserChairmanABB Ltd.2013-2017
Cathy Engelbert

Honorary Directors

Tony ComperRetired President & CEOBMO Financial Group
Michael J. CritelliRetired Chairman & CEOPitney Bowes Inc.
William A. DowneRetired CEOBMO Financial Group
Thomas J. EngibousRetired Chairman & CEOTexas Instruments Incorporated
Thomas J. Falk
Retired Chairman & CEOKimberly-Clark Corporation
Ann M. FudgeRetired Chairman & CEOYoung & Rubicam Brands
Charles O. Holliday, Jr.Retired Chairman & CEODuPont
Karen KatenRetired Vice ChairmanPfizer Inc.
Ilene H. LangRetired President & CEOCatalyst, Inc.
Reuben MarkRetired Chairman & CEOColgate-Palmolive Company
Denise MorrisonRetired President & CEOCampbell Soup Company
Anne M. MulcahyRetired Chairman & CEOXerox Corporation
Barbara Paul Robinson, Esq.Retired PartnerDebevoise & Plimpton LLP
James S. TurleyRetired Chairman & CEOErnst & Young
Peter VoserChairmanABB Ltd.
G. Richard Wagoner, Jr.Retired Chairman & CEOGeneral Motors Corporation