Catalyst Awards Conference


Save the Date: March 20, 2018

On March 20, 2018, join us at the 2018 Catalyst Awards Conference celebrating the 2018 Catalyst Award-winning initiative(s), which are the groundbreaking diversity and inclusion programs Catalyst recognizes as addressing the recruitment, development and advancement efforts needed to accelerate women into leadership. With the theme "Workplaces That Work for Women," we will share one-of-a-kind solutions in sessions dedicated to the impact of inclusive leadership, cultures, and workplaces. Several sessions will also highlight lessons learned from 2018 Catalyst Award-winning initiative(s). 

Register Now!


A History of Excellence and Impact

For more than 30 years, the Catalyst Award has recognized exceptional efforts that help advance women in business. Over the years, the Catalyst Awards Conference has brought together experts from around the world to share knowledge and shape the dialogue about inclusive leadership and other critical factors related to women and workplaces around the globe. The Conference has also hosted some of the most influential global business leaders as keynote speakers. Previous Conference Keynotes have included: 

  • (2017) Dr. Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka, United Nations Under-Secretary-General and Executive Director of UN Women, La June Montgomery Tabron, President and CEO, The W.K. Kellogg Foundation, and Mark A. Weinberger, Global Chairman and CEO, EY
  • (2016) Marillyn A. Hewson, Chairman, President & CEO, Lockheed Martin Corporation
  • (2015) Mary T. Barra, CEO, General Motors Company
  • (2014) Rosalind G. Brewer, President & CEO, Sam’s Club
  • (2013) Ursula Burns, Chair & CEO, Xerox Corporation
  • (2012) Denise Morrison, President & Chief Executive Officer, Campbell Soup Company, and Maggie Wilderotter, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, Frontier Communications
  • (2011) Irene Rosenfeld, Chairman and CEO, Kraft Foods Inc.
  • (2010) Anne M. Mulcahy, Chairman, Xerox Corporation
  • (2009) Andrea Jung, Chairman and CEO of Avon Products, Inc.
  • (2008) Indra K. Nooyi, Chairman and CEO, PepsiCo, Inc.

Be sure to join us on March 20, 2018. For more information contact us at [email protected]

Catalyst Awards Conference Retrospectives