Board of Advisors

Catalyst was established in the United States in 1962. Now, we are the leading global nonprofit dedicated to accelerating progress for women through workplace inclusion.

Our Advisors—important members of our Supporter community—are high-level executives from leading companies who help guide our direction.

Jana Cohen Barbe
Partner and Former Global Vice Chair Dentons US LLP

Cynthia Bowman

Chief D&I and Talent Acquisition Officer

Bank of America

Tiffanie Boyd SVP and Chief People Officer McDonald’s USA
Alison Braman Senior Vice President, Human Resources Hilti North America
Karen S. Carter Chief Inclusion Officer The Dow Chemical Company
Lisa Chang Chief People Officer The Coca-Cola Company
Vinita Clements EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer Nationwide
Terri Cooper Chief Inclusion Officer Deloitte
Margaret M. Foran Chief Governance Officer, VP & Corporate Secretary Prudential Financial, Inc.
Crystal Hanlon President, Northern Division The Home Depot, Inc.
Lorraine Hariton President & CEO Catalyst, Inc.
Ben Hasan Senior Vice President, Chief Culture, Diversity & Inclusion Officer Walmart Stores, Inc.
Vanice Hayes Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer Dell Technologies
Stacey Hoin EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer Guardian Life Insurance
Pamela Hutchinson Global Head of Diversity and Inclusion Bloomberg LP
Matt Krentz Senior Partner & Managing Director The Boston Consulting Group
Laura Lane Chief Corporate Affairs and Communications Officer UPS
Patricia Lewis EVP and Chief Human Resources Officer UnitedHealth Group
Mia Mends
Chief Administrative Officer Sodexo North America
Judy D. Olian President Quinnipiac University
Melonie Parker
Chief Diversity Officer Google
Janet Pines Executive Vice President, Strategy and Planning Brodeur Partners
Samantha Saperstein Managing Director, Women on the Move JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Kristen Siemen Executive Director – Global Energy Strategy, Cert & Compliance, & Test Labs General Motors Company
Marie Sylla-Dixon Chief Diversity Officer Raytheon Technologies
Monica Turner President, North America Sales The Procter & Gamble Company
Karyn Twaronite Partner and Global Diversity & Inclusiveness Officer EY


Historic List of Board Chairs

Marilyn Laurie Senior Vice President, Public Relations AT&T Communications 1986 – 1988
Cam Starrett Senior Vice President, Human Resources Nestlé USA, Inc. 1989 – 1991
Ursula Fairbairn Senior Vice President, Human Resources Union Pacific Corporation 1992 – 1993
Marcia Worthing Senior Vice President, Human Resources & Corporate Affairs Avon Products, Inc. 1994 – 1997
Roberta Gutman Executive Director Motorola Foundation 1998 – 2000
Jill Kanin-Lovers Senior Vice President, HR & Corporate Affairs Avon Products, Inc. 2001 – 2003
Denise Morrison President, Campbell USA Campbell Soup Company 2004 – 2006
Jan Fields President McDonalds USA, LLC 2007 – 2012
Teresa Finley Chief Marketing and Business Services Officer UPS 2013 – 2017
Rohini Anand SVP Corporate Responsibility and Global Chief Diversity Officer Sodexo 2017 – 2019