Catalyst Europe Advisory Board

Catalyst’s office in Europe was founded in 2006 to provide Europe-specific, creative solutions promoting organizational inclusion and workplace innovation. From its thought-provoking events to discussions with individual Supporters, it brings fact-based, culturally relevant insight to every exchange. The Europe Advisory Board is composed of high-level executives in the region who help guide our direction. Contact us at [email protected].

Company Name Title
Ahold Delhaize Nicholas (Nic) Brassey SVP Human Resources
Aptar Pharma Gael Trouya President
Baker & McKenzie SCP Fiona Carlin Managing Partner (Chair)
Bloomberg LP Manisha Mehrota Head of Diversity & Inclusion (EMEA)
Boeing Abu-Bakarr Bundu-Kamara Global Diversity & Inclusion Leader
Catalyst Europe AG Allyson Zimmermann Executive Director
Catalyst Lorraine Hariton President
Dell Stephen Caulfield VP, Global Dell Services & GM Dell Bratislava
Deutsche Post AG Susanna Nezmeskal-Berggötz Vice President Corporate Diversity
Dow Europe Luisa Boaretto EMEAI Office of Inclusion
DSM Geraldine Matchett CO-CEO & Managing Board of Directors of Royal DSM
Hilti Avi Kahn Member of the Executive Board
PAREXEL Ben Dudley SVP, Global Head Enterprise Account Group
PMI Filiz Yavuz Diren Managing Director of PMI Turkey
Shell International B.V. Lyn Lee VP Diversity & Inclusion
Sodexo Margot Slattery Global Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
UBS AG Carolanne Minashi Managing Director, Global Head of Diversity & Inclusion