Catalyst Canada Advisory Board

Since 2000, Catalyst has worked in Canada to address the unique concerns of Canadian women in business through research, education, and events. The Catalyst Honours annually recognizes individual champions of women in business. The Catalyst Accord 2022 is a call to action for corporate Canada to increase the representation of women on their boards and in executive positions. The Canada Advisory Board is a group of executives who help lead our strategy. Contact us at [email protected].

Beth Wilson (Chair) Canada CEO Dentons
Darryl White (Vice Chair) CEO BMO Financial Group
Suzanne Bergeron President Sodexo Canada
Mirko Bibic President & CEO BCE Inc.& Bell Canada
Tabatha Bull President & CEO Canadian Council for Aboriginal Business
Rola Dagher Global Channel Chief Dell Technologies
Nan DasGupta Managing Director & Senior Partner BCG Toronto
Victor G. Dodig President and CEO CIBC
Suzanne Fortier Principal and Vice-Chancellor McGill University
Lorraine Hariton President & CEO Catalyst
Linda S. Hasenfratz CEO Linamar Corporation
Beth Horowitz Non-Executive Director HSBC Bank Canada
Goldy Hyder President & CEO Business Council of Canada
Vandana Juneja Executive Director Catalyst Canada
Elio Luongo CEO and Senior Partner KPMG LLP Canada
Dave I. McKay President and CEO RBC
Lorraine Mitchelmore Corporate Director and former President Shell Canada Ltd.
Al Monaco President and CEO Enbridge Inc.
Ellen J. Moore President Chubb Insurance Company of Canada
David Pathe President & CEO Sherritt International
Jeffrey S. Russell Senior Managing Director, President & CEO Canada Accenture
David B. Simmonds Visiting Professor, Senior Advisor Western University School of Advanced Studies, Canadian Centre for the Purpose of the Corporation
Tanya van Biesen Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Engagement Catalyst
Anthony Viel Managing Partner and Chief Executive Deloitte Canada